Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:CUBI next earnings date on Wed Oct 23, 2019 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
lululemon athletica inc. (LULU) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Dec. 5, 2019
OS Projected Window: Dec. 6, 2019 to Dec. 11, 2019
EVR: 4.6
Avg Daily Volume: 1,676,027    Market Cap: 26.27B
Sector: Consumer Non-Durables    Short Interest: 3.49
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 49 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 2.69%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 49

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 09/05/2019 AC $188.41 $197.79 4.97% 7.81% 7.82% 2.57% 3.59% 3.69% 1.66% 1.99% N/A
Wed 06/12/2019 AC $170.89 $181.99 6.49% 2.12% 3.41% 7.29% 9.13% 3.73% 7.67% 11.29% 5.11%
Wed 03/27/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 12/06/2018 AC
Thu 08/30/2018 AC
Thu 05/31/2018 AC
Tue 03/27/2018 AC
Wed 12/06/2017 AC
Thu 08/31/2017 AC
Thu 06/01/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US