Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:CSCO next earnings date on Wed Aug 14, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Lululemon Athletica Inc. (LULU) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 29, 2019 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 27, 2019 to Sept. 7, 2019
EVR: 4.9
Avg Daily Volume: 2,107,958    Market Cap: 22.47B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 3.49
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 42 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 2.76%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 48

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 06/12/2019 AC $170.89 $181.99 6.49% 2.12% 3.41% 7.29% 9.13% 3.73% 7.67% N/A N/A
Wed 03/27/2019 AC $146.80 $169.15 15.22% 14.12% 11.63% 12.75% 16.74% 14.11% 16.64% 20.13% 20.25%
Thu 12/06/2018 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/30/2018 AC
Thu 05/31/2018 AC
Tue 03/27/2018 AC
Wed 12/06/2017 AC
Thu 08/31/2017 AC
Thu 06/01/2017 AC
Wed 03/29/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US