Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:LEN next earnings date on Wed Mar 27, 2019 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Limoneira Co (LMNR) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: June 11, 2019 AC
OS Projected Window: June 6, 2019 to June 11, 2019
EVR: 3.6
Avg Daily Volume: 81,666    Market Cap: 414.99M
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 5.19
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 81 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 34

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 03/12/2019 AC $22.81 $23.32 2.23% 8.41% 4.03% N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Mon 01/14/2019 AC $21.58 $21.86 1.29% 2.78% -0.88% -1.9% 0.32% -0.37% 4.87% 8.25% N/A
Mon 09/10/2018 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 06/11/2018 AC
Thu 03/08/2018 AC
Mon 01/08/2018 AC
Mon 09/11/2017 AC
Thu 06/08/2017 AC
Mon 03/13/2017 AC
Tue 01/10/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US