Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:TGI next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings (LH) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 22, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 23, 2020 to July 26, 2020
EVR: 1.9
Avg Daily Volume: 1,293,066    Market Cap: 11B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 1.86
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 57 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/29/2020 BO $175.96 $165.00 -6.22% -1.4% -9.62% -9.62% -9.58% -4.03% -5.09% N/A N/A
Thu 02/13/2020 BO $187.51 $188.49 0.52% 3.85% 4.14% 4.14% 0.69% -1.6% 1.98% -33.64% N/A
Thu 10/24/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Tue 04/30/2019 BO
Thu 02/07/2019 BO
Wed 10/24/2018 BO
Wed 07/25/2018 BO
Wed 04/25/2018 BO
Tue 02/06/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US