Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Lydall (LDL) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 78

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 11/02/2021 AC To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Tue 07/27/2021 AC $61.45 $61.21 -0.39% -0.19% -0.41% -0.41% -0.67% 0.1% 0.46% 0.73% 0.91%
Tue 04/27/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 02/23/2021 AC
Tue 10/27/2020 AC
Thu 07/30/2020 BO
Tue 02/25/2020 AC
Tue 10/29/2019 AC
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US