Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:GCO next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Liberty Broadband Corporation (LBRDA) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 5, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 4, 2020 to Aug. 11, 2020
EVR: 0.5
Avg Daily Volume: 157,538    Market Cap: 19.56B
Sector: N/A    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 60 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 21

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 AC $123.85 $124.36 0.41% -2.06% 0.63% 0.63% -3.67% 0.94% 0.47% N/A N/A
Fri 02/07/2020 AC $132.89 $133.18 0.21% 0.66% 0.66% 1.53% 2.11% 3.07% -6.93% -20.8% N/A
Tue 11/12/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 08/09/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 AC
Thu 02/28/2019 AC
Thu 11/08/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Wed 05/09/2018 AC
Thu 03/01/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US