Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:HRB next earnings date on Tue Jun 16, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Kinder Morgan, Inc. (KMI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 22, 2020
OS Projected Window: July 14, 2020 to July 21, 2020
EVR: 1.2
Avg Daily Volume: 20,855,466    Market Cap: 30.37B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.80%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 67

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/22/2020 AC $14.67 $14.93 1.77% -3.13% -0.34% 2.39% 3.82% 1.91% 0.41% 7.7% N/A
Wed 01/22/2020 AC $20.96 $21.38 2.0% 3.81% 2.86% 1.57% 2.19% 0.19% 4.06% 0.43% N/A
Wed 10/16/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/17/2019 AC
Wed 04/17/2019 AC
Wed 01/16/2019 AC
Wed 10/17/2018 AC
Wed 07/18/2018 AC
Wed 04/18/2018 AC
Wed 01/17/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US