Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Jones Group, Inc. (The) (JNY) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 60

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 04/28/2014 BO To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Mon 02/10/2014 BO $14.81 $14.82 0.06% 0.4% 0.4% 0.67% 0.74% 1.08% 0.87% 0.94% 1.01%
Wed 10/30/2013 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2013 BO
Wed 05/01/2013 BO
Wed 02/13/2013 BO
Wed 10/24/2012 BO
Wed 07/25/2012 BO
Wed 04/25/2012 BO
Wed 02/08/2012 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US