Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:YEXT next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Janus Henderson Group plc (JHG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimate: July 29, 2020 BO
EVR: 2.6
Avg Daily Volume: 1,799,046    Market Cap: 2.64B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 7.99
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 63 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.6 Warning: This Stock Has Less Than 12 Earnings!
 
Earnings Events Available: 11

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/30/2020 BO $16.06 $17.36 8.09% 11.45% 9.22% 13.57% 15.38% 16.44% 26.09% N/A N/A
Tue 02/04/2020 BO $25.51 $25.51 -0.0% -1.17% 5.61% 2.55% 3.8% -0.98% -2.08% -24.15% N/A
Wed 10/30/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Tue 02/05/2019 BO
Thu 11/01/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 BO
Wed 05/09/2018 BO
Tue 02/06/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US