Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
JD.com (JD) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 23, 2022
OS Projected Window: Aug. 15, 2022 to Aug. 20, 2022
EVR: 3.0
Avg Daily Volume: 13,217,032    Market Cap: 102.18B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 53 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 32

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/17/2022 BO $51.53 $55.66 8.01% 4.15% 5.01% 3.8% -1.35% 6.8% 19.8% 29.79% N/A
Thu 03/10/2022 BO $62.40 $53.01 -15.04% -15.83% -23.09% -31.19% -0.72% 3.75% -1.45% -9.48% -0.36%
Thu 11/18/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 08/23/2021 BO
Wed 05/19/2021 BO
Thu 03/11/2021 BO
Mon 11/16/2020 BO
Mon 08/17/2020 BO
Fri 05/15/2020 BO
Mon 03/02/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US