Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:CPB next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Insteel Industries, Inc. (IIIN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 16, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 14, 2020 to July 21, 2020
EVR: 5.8
Avg Daily Volume: 124,429    Market Cap: 256.75M
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 2.4
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 65

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/16/2020 BO $15.23 $16.19 6.3% 15.03% 12.48% 9.0% 6.37% 20.81% 6.43% 3.55% N/A
Thu 01/16/2020 BO $21.67 $25.30 16.75% 12.22% 20.03% 20.03% 16.66% 8.58% 4.94% 1.2% N/A
Thu 10/17/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/18/2019 BO
Thu 04/18/2019 BO
Thu 01/17/2019 BO
Thu 10/18/2018 BO
Thu 07/19/2018 BO
Mon 04/23/2018 BO
Thu 01/18/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US