Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
MarineMax (HZO) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Oct. 27, 2022
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 3.7
Avg Daily Volume: 308,488    Market Cap: 655.50M
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 14.82
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/28/2022 BO $43.02 $41.65 -3.18% -0.74% -5.07% -8.83% -13.95% -10.9% -0.88% -11.06% -29.34%
Thu 04/28/2022 BO $36.24 $39.08 7.83% 9.71% 12.91% 14.71% 20.72% 22.74% 13.25% 14.27% 0.5%
Thu 01/27/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 10/26/2021 BO
Thu 07/22/2021 BO
Thu 04/22/2021 BO
Thu 01/28/2021 BO
Wed 10/28/2020 BO
Thu 07/23/2020 BO
Thu 04/23/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US