Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:TTMI next earnings date on Wed Oct 30, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Hexcel Corporation (HXL) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Oct. 21, 2019 AC
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 470,553    Market Cap: 6.6B
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 2.63
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 5 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 6.88%       Expires on: Nov. 15, 2019


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 71

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 07/22/2019 AC $80.60 $82.22 2.0% 3.82% 2.85% 3.5% 2.88% -1.03% -0.88% -0.6% N/A
Tue 04/23/2019 AC $69.63 $71.06 2.05% -1.62% 2.04% 2.04% 1.44% 2.66% 0.07% 6.46% N/A
Wed 01/23/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 10/22/2018 AC
Mon 07/23/2018 AC
Mon 04/23/2018 AC
Wed 01/24/2018 AC
Wed 10/18/2017 AC
Mon 07/24/2017 AC
Wed 04/19/2017 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US