Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Horizon Technology Finance Corporation (HRZN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Oct. 27, 2020
EVR: 0.9
Avg Daily Volume: 140,141    Market Cap: 207.52M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 2.04
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 26 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 38

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/30/2020 BO $11.57 $11.50 -0.6% 0.95% 1.3% 3.72% 4.41% 6.14% 3.72% 3.89% N/A
Tue 04/28/2020 AC $9.36 $9.28 -0.85% -0.64% -1.07% -1.07% 1.07% 4.06% 6.09% 18.48% N/A
Tue 10/29/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC
Tue 03/05/2019 AC
Tue 10/30/2018 AC
Tue 07/31/2018 AC
Tue 05/01/2018 AC
Wed 03/07/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US