Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Hormel Foods Corporation (HRL) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Sept. 1, 2022
OS Projected Window: Aug. 22, 2022 to Aug. 27, 2022
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 1,659,936    Market Cap: 26.71B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 3.76
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 18 Days
Implied Move Weekly: 4.67%       Expires on: Sept. 2, 2022
Implied Move Monthly: 5.56%       Expires on: Sept. 16, 2022


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 06/02/2022 BO $48.28 $47.66 -1.28% -5.21% -6.54% -5.56% -6.16% -6.54% -5.31% -1.42% 0.27%
Tue 03/01/2022 BO $47.64 $48.21 1.19% 3.98% 8.06% 8.58% 5.53% 5.95% 4.43% 10.02% 13.01%
Thu 12/09/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 09/02/2021 BO
Thu 05/20/2021 BO
Thu 02/18/2021 BO
Tue 11/24/2020 BO
Tue 08/25/2020 BO
Thu 05/21/2020 BO
Thu 02/20/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US