Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Herc Holdings Inc. (HRI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 22, 2021
OS Projected Window: July 23, 2021 to Aug. 7, 2021
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 245,358    Market Cap: 1.19B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 2.59
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 37 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 19

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/22/2021 BO $96.27 $97.36 1.13% 0.73% 4.12% 12.89% 13.07% 10.15% 5.14% 8.95% N/A
Thu 02/18/2021 BO $73.00 $73.13 0.17% -0.47% 7.62% 11.47% 20.55% 22.47% 25.21% 33.03% 32.49%
Thu 10/22/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/23/2020 BO
Thu 04/23/2020 BO
Thu 02/27/2020 BO
Wed 10/23/2019 BO
Thu 08/01/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US