Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:MHO next earnings date on Wed Oct 23, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
H&R Block, Inc. (HRB) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Dec. 5, 2019
OS Projected Window: Dec. 6, 2019 to Dec. 9, 2019
EVR: 3.3
Avg Daily Volume: 2,953,263    Market Cap: 4.74B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 23.15
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 49 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 72

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 08/28/2019 AC $26.88 $25.96 -3.42% -9.33% -9.9% -9.9% -9.82% -9.04% -10.53% -12.98% N/A
Tue 06/11/2019 BO $26.94 $27.47 1.96% 3.11% 5.53% 6.5% 5.68% 3.56% 7.5% 5.16% N/A
Thu 03/07/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 12/06/2018 BO
Tue 08/28/2018 AC
Tue 06/12/2018 AC
Tue 03/06/2018 AC
Wed 12/06/2017 BO
Tue 08/29/2017 AC
Tue 06/13/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US