Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Hospitality Properties Trust (HPT) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 30

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 11/08/2019 BO To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Fri 08/09/2019 BO $24.24 $24.01 -0.94% 0.37% 0.37% 3.22% 1.86% -0.29% -2.1% 5.24% N/A
Fri 05/10/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 02/27/2019 BO
Tue 11/06/2018 BO
Thu 08/09/2018 BO
Wed 05/09/2018 BO
Thu 03/01/2018 BO
Wed 11/08/2017 BO
Wed 08/09/2017 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US