Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:LL next earnings date on Wed Aug 07, 2019 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
HP Inc. (HPQ) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 22, 2019
OS Projected Window: Aug. 20, 2019 to Aug. 27, 2019
EVR: 2.4
Avg Daily Volume: 9,726,434    Market Cap: 29.69B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 1.23
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 35 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 3.11%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 110

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/23/2019 AC $19.19 $19.52 1.71% 4.37% 4.38% 2.45% -2.66% 1.93% 4.17% 8.34% N/A
Wed 02/27/2019 AC $23.85 $20.05 -15.93% -17.27% -17.82% -18.11% -21.09% -20.08% -16.18% -17.32% -15.77%
Thu 11/29/2018 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/23/2018 AC
Tue 05/29/2018 AC
Thu 02/22/2018 AC
Tue 11/21/2017 AC
Wed 08/23/2017 AC
Wed 05/24/2017 AC
Wed 02/22/2017 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US