Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Hibbett (HIBB) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 21, 2024 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 19, 2024 to Aug. 24, 2024
EVR: 4.0
Avg Daily Volume: 503,348    Market Cap: 911.96M
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 18.5
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 69 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 90

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 06/05/2024 BO 4.2 $86.27 $86.26 -0.01% -0.13% -0.26% -0.26% 1.02% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fri 03/15/2024 BO 4.2 $73.03 $66.99 -8.27% -6.18% -6.18% 0.66% -0.49% 4.26% -3.68% -3.68% 19.1%
Tue 11/21/2023 BO 3.9 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 08/25/2023 BO 3.2
Fri 05/26/2023 BO 3.0
Fri 03/03/2023 BO 3.3
Tue 11/29/2022 BO 3.4
Thu 08/25/2022 BO 3.6
Fri 05/27/2022 BO 4.1
Fri 03/04/2022 BO 4.8


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US