Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:GPS next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Heritage Financial Corporation (HFWA) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 23, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 20, 2020 to July 27, 2020
EVR: 1.6
Avg Daily Volume: 211,230    Market Cap: 674.52M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 7.7
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 69

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/30/2020 BO $21.77 $20.81 -4.4% -7.9% -10.7% -10.89% -18.6% -24.48% -15.2% N/A N/A
Thu 01/23/2020 BO $27.39 $27.86 1.71% 1.13% -2.01% -2.74% -3.36% -2.67% -2.26% -8.14% N/A
Thu 10/24/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Thu 04/25/2019 BO
Thu 01/24/2019 BO
Thu 10/25/2018 BO
Wed 07/25/2018 BO
Thu 04/26/2018 BO
Thu 01/25/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US