Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:AEO next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
The Hain Celestial Group, Inc. (HAIN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimate: Aug. 27, 2020 BO
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 1,294,664    Market Cap: 2.84B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 15.53
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 88 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 71

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 BO $26.81 $28.39 5.89% 7.31% 10.89% 13.09% 9.92% 8.32% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/06/2020 BO $24.91 $25.25 1.36% 9.87% 9.27% 6.46% 7.91% 5.74% -1.65% -11.36% N/A
Thu 11/07/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/29/2019 BO
Thu 05/09/2019 BO
Thu 02/07/2019 BO
Thu 11/08/2018 BO
Tue 08/28/2018 BO
Tue 05/08/2018 BO
Wed 02/07/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US