Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:COUP next earnings date on Mon Jun 08, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Hanmi Financial Corporation (HAFC) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 21, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 17, 2020 to July 24, 2020
EVR: 2.9
Avg Daily Volume: 332,547    Market Cap: 302.06M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 2.56
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 55 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 70

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/30/2020 AC $12.07 $11.33 -6.13% -14.33% -14.33% -21.38% -18.48% -35.38% -27.17% N/A N/A
Tue 01/28/2020 AC $18.76 $16.68 -11.08% -9.43% -10.34% -10.34% -4.85% -6.08% -7.57% -12.9% N/A
Tue 10/22/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/23/2019 AC
Tue 04/23/2019 AC
Tue 01/15/2019 AC
Tue 10/23/2018 AC
Tue 07/24/2018 AC
Tue 04/24/2018 AC
Tue 01/23/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US