Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Gray Television (GTN) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 3, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 4, 2022 to Aug. 7, 2022
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 735,897    Market Cap: 1.93B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 5.29
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 70 Days

DMH Warning: This company sometimes reports During Market Hours

 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 05/06/2022 BO $19.32 $20.00 3.51% -1.86% -1.86% 0.16% 1.14% 5.23% N/A N/A N/A
Fri 02/25/2022 BO $20.25 $20.97 3.55% 9.43% 9.42% 17.89% 12.64% 15.56% 16.06% 9.02% 2.97%
Thu 11/04/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/05/2021 BO
Thu 05/06/2021 BO
Thu 02/25/2021 BO
Thu 11/05/2020 BO
Thu 08/06/2020 BO
Thu 05/07/2020 BO
Thu 02/27/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US