Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Gates Industrial Corporation plc (GTES) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 10, 2021
OS Projected Window: Aug. 1, 2021 to Aug. 8, 2021
EVR: 3.8
Avg Daily Volume: 617,475    Market Cap: 3.34B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 1.69
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 54 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 14

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/10/2021 BO $17.57 $17.55 -0.11% 0.22% 0.23% -1.76% 1.59% -1.76% 3.36% N/A N/A
Mon 02/08/2021 BO $15.37 $16.05 4.42% 0.06% 0.07% 4.81% 6.05% 6.38% -2.41% 7.35% 6.38%
Tue 11/03/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/04/2020 AC
Tue 05/05/2020 AC
Wed 02/05/2020 BO
Tue 11/05/2019 AC
Tue 08/06/2019 AC
Tue 05/07/2019 AC
Tue 02/12/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US