Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Gritstone bio (GRTS) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimate: Aug. 4, 2022 AC
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 1,299,959    Market Cap: 144.17M
Sector: Health Care    Short Interest: 4.46
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 70 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 12

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/05/2022 AC $2.58 $2.64 2.32% -7.36% -7.36% -11.63% -15.89% -23.26% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 03/10/2022 AC $4.77 $4.76 -0.2% -1.46% -1.47% -6.71% 0.21% -8.18% -13.63% -20.75% -42.56%
Thu 08/05/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 05/06/2021 BO
Thu 03/11/2021 BO
Thu 11/05/2020 BO
Thu 08/06/2020 BO
Mon 05/11/2020 BO
Thu 03/12/2020 BO
Mon 02/10/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US