Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Gamestop Corporation (GME) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Dec. 8, 2020
EVR: 5.7
Avg Daily Volume: 12,168,164    Market Cap: 298.54M
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 244.51
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 14 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 9.95%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days
Implied Move Weekly: 28.49%       Expires on: Dec. 11, 2020
Implied Move Monthly: 34.32%       Expires on: Dec. 18, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 76

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 09/09/2020 AC $7.35 $6.65 -9.52% -15.23% -17.14% -5.99% 25.17% 43.67% 38.78% 61.63% N/A
Tue 06/09/2020 AC $4.96 $4.78 -3.62% 2.21% -4.84% -4.84% -4.03% -1.81% -12.5% -14.11% N/A
Thu 03/26/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 12/10/2019 AC
Tue 09/10/2019 AC
Tue 06/04/2019 AC
Tue 04/02/2019 AC
Thu 11/29/2018 AC
Thu 09/06/2018 AC
Thu 05/31/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US