Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:TIF next earnings date on Fri Jun 05, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Gladstone Capital Corporation (GLAD) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 29, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2020 to Aug. 5, 2020
EVR: 1.0
Avg Daily Volume: 320,085    Market Cap: 147.66M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 2.46
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 62 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 29

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/04/2020 AC $6.35 $6.29 -0.94% -9.44% -3.62% -0.31% 0.47% -1.73% 4.88% N/A N/A
Wed 02/05/2020 AC $10.36 $10.44 0.77% -0.96% -0.29% 0.29% 1.64% -0.58% -5.5% -20.17% N/A
Wed 11/13/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 08/05/2019 AC
Wed 05/01/2019 AC
Wed 02/06/2019 AC
Wed 11/14/2018 AC
Tue 07/31/2018 AC
Wed 05/02/2018 AC
Mon 02/05/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US