Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Green Dot Corporation (GDOT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 4, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Nov. 5, 2020 to Nov. 10, 2020
EVR: 6.6
Avg Daily Volume: 467,985    Market Cap: 2.78B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 5.85
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 37 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 6.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 41

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 08/04/2020 AC $53.70 $54.77 1.99% 3.74% -1.82% -1.82% -4.79% 1.12% -0.32% -5.61% N/A
Mon 05/11/2020 AC $30.70 $33.77 10.0% 13.48% 10.65% 9.12% 19.93% 23.49% 24.5% 19.8% N/A
Wed 02/19/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 AC
Wed 08/07/2019 AC
Wed 05/08/2019 AC
Wed 02/20/2019 AC
Wed 11/07/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Wed 05/09/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US