Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
First Solar, Inc. (FSLR) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Oct. 27, 2020 AC
EVR: 3.5
Avg Daily Volume: 2,116,208    Market Cap: 7.81B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 13.43
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 6 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 6.29%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days
Implied Move Weekly: 10.57%       Expires on: Oct. 30, 2020
Implied Move Monthly: 16.40%       Expires on: Nov. 20, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 55

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 08/06/2020 AC $64.46 $69.10 7.19% 13.13% 13.14% 8.89% 15.28% 17.67% 20.4% 11.23% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $44.66 $45.40 1.65% -1.11% -1.12% -9.65% -11.85% -1.61% 1.93% 14.62% N/A
Thu 02/20/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/24/2019 AC
Thu 08/01/2019 AC
Thu 05/02/2019 AC
Thu 02/21/2019 AC
Thu 10/25/2018 AC
Thu 07/26/2018 AC
Thu 04/26/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US