Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Frontline Ltd. (FRO) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 31, 2020
OS Projected Window: Aug. 21, 2020 to Aug. 30, 2020
EVR: 1.9
Avg Daily Volume: 3,603,567    Market Cap: 1.43B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 5.52
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 16 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 14.25%       Expires on: Sept. 18, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 28

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/20/2020 BO $7.86 $8.01 1.9% 0.89% 2.67% 2.67% 15.65% 17.56% 11.96% -6.11% N/A
Thu 02/27/2020 BO $7.32 $6.97 -4.78% 4.09% 11.89% 11.89% -8.47% 31.83% -12.43% 31.28% N/A
Wed 11/27/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/27/2019 BO
Thu 05/16/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO
Fri 11/16/2018 BO
Wed 08/22/2018 BO
Thu 05/31/2018 BO
Wed 02/28/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US