Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:NVDA next earnings date on Wed Aug 19, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Foot Locker, Inc. (FL) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 21, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 15, 2020 to Aug. 22, 2020
EVR: 5.7
Avg Daily Volume: 2,668,657    Market Cap: 3.01B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 10.23
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 12 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 5.90%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days
Implied Move Weekly: 12.41%       Expires on: Aug. 21, 2020
Implied Move Monthly: 18.05%       Expires on: Sept. 18, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 05/22/2020 BO $29.32 $26.76 -8.73% -8.49% -8.49% -3.75% -5.53% 6.07% -0.03% -1.81% N/A
Fri 02/28/2020 BO $33.56 $32.63 -2.77% 8.01% 8.02% -5.45% -9.62% -25.39% -34.54% -39.96% N/A
Fri 11/22/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 08/23/2019 BO
Fri 05/24/2019 BO
Fri 03/01/2019 BO
Tue 11/20/2018 AC
Fri 08/24/2018 BO
Fri 05/25/2018 BO
Fri 03/02/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US