Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:PHM next earnings date on Thu Jul 23, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Diamondback Energy, Inc. (FANG) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 3, 2020
OS Projected Window: July 31, 2020 to Aug. 7, 2020
EVR: 2.4
Avg Daily Volume: 3,607,424    Market Cap: 6.25B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 5.47
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 24 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 22.67%       Expires on: Aug. 21, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 28

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 BO $42.52 $45.54 7.1% -5.15% -5.06% -1.03% -3.88% -8.8% 0.99% 22.79% N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 AC $74.56 $77.37 3.76% 6.34% 2.47% 2.47% -15.32% -16.66% -60.19% -72.68% N/A
Tue 11/05/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/06/2019 AC
Tue 05/07/2019 AC
Tue 02/19/2019 AC
Tue 11/06/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Tue 05/08/2018 AC
Tue 02/13/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US