Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
EOG Resources (EOG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Nov. 4, 2022 BO
EVR: 2.2
Avg Daily Volume: 3,894,058    Market Cap: 71.18B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 1.19
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 41 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 08/05/2022 BO $99.82 $97.72 -2.1% 7.2% 7.2% 8.44% 14.7% 13.89% 25.45% 17.39% N/A
Fri 05/06/2022 BO $123.42 $125.90 2.0% 7.13% 7.13% -3.13% 0.7% -0.68% 8.34% 18.08% -7.0%
Fri 02/25/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 11/05/2021 BO
Thu 08/05/2021 BO
Fri 05/07/2021 BO
Fri 02/26/2021 BO
Fri 11/06/2020 BO
Fri 08/07/2020 BO
Fri 05/08/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US