Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Entegris, Inc. (ENTG) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 27, 2021
OS Projected Window: July 22, 2021 to July 27, 2021
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 892,457    Market Cap: 9.58B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 1.54
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 42 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/27/2021 BO $115.26 $112.83 -2.1% -0.41% -0.3% -2.33% -5.53% -0.48% -6.86% N/A N/A
Tue 02/02/2021 BO $102.04 $106.48 4.35% -3.85% -6.02% -7.52% -5.81% 1.22% 2.21% -1.69% N/A
Thu 10/22/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/23/2020 BO
Thu 04/23/2020 BO
Tue 02/04/2020 BO
Thu 10/24/2019 BO
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Thu 04/25/2019 BO
Tue 02/05/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US