Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Enphase Energy, Inc. (ENPH) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 3, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Oct. 29, 2020 to Nov. 7, 2020
EVR: 8.1
Avg Daily Volume: 3,482,263    Market Cap: 9.21B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 10.33
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 8.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 34

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 08/04/2020 AC $68.95 $68.99 0.05% 8.75% 5.64% 5.64% 3.25% 8.86% 10.12% -4.05% N/A
Tue 05/05/2020 AC $44.37 $47.00 5.92% 18.72% 29.1% 29.1% 29.52% 45.19% 31.69% 19.22% N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 10/29/2019 AC
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC
Tue 02/26/2019 AC
Tue 11/06/2018 AC
Tue 07/31/2018 AC
Tue 05/01/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US