Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Companhia Paranaense de Energia (COPEL) (ELP) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 12, 2020
OS Projected Window: Nov. 1, 2020 to Nov. 24, 2020
EVR: 2.2
Avg Daily Volume: 549,493    Market Cap: 2.95B
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 48 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 27

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 08/13/2020 AC $11.03 $10.90 -1.17% 1.72% 1.72% 0.82% 0.73% 3.35% 8.7% 12.42% N/A
Thu 05/14/2020 AC $9.66 $9.74 0.82% 1.24% 1.24% 3.83% 9.94% 24.02% 31.06% 30.33% N/A
Wed 03/25/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/12/2019 AC
Wed 08/14/2019 AC
Tue 05/14/2019 AC
Thu 03/28/2019 AC
Thu 11/08/2018 AC
Thu 08/16/2018 BO
Tue 05/15/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US