Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:SPWH next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
ENI S.p.A. (E) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 24, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 24, 2020 to July 29, 2020
EVR: 0.7
Avg Daily Volume: 509,344    Market Cap: 36.71B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 58 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 24

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 04/24/2020 BO $18.25 $18.32 0.38% -1.36% -1.37% 2.14% -0.82% -0.22% 0.71% 1.86% N/A
Fri 02/28/2020 BO $25.18 $24.55 -2.5% -0.71% -0.71% -2.66% -9.41% -28.91% -40.19% -20.69% N/A
Fri 10/25/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 07/26/2019 BO
Wed 04/24/2019 BO
Fri 02/15/2019 BO
Fri 10/26/2018 BO
Fri 07/27/2018 BO
Fri 04/27/2018 BO
Fri 02/16/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US