Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Dick's Sporting Goods Inc (DKS) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Sept. 4, 2024
OS Projected Window: Aug. 19, 2024 to Aug. 24, 2024
EVR: 4.7
Avg Daily Volume: 1,096,570    Market Cap: 17.29B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 12.93
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 49 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 95

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/29/2024 BO 4.5 $195.00 $212.97 9.21% 15.91% 16.73% 16.73% 11.34% 10.88% 17.34% 4.31% N/A
Thu 03/14/2024 BO 4.1 $187.76 $208.88 11.24% 15.47% 12.64% 13.47% 19.66% 16.4% 13.05% 6.36% 8.5%
Tue 11/21/2023 BO 4.0 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/22/2023 BO 3.6
Tue 05/23/2023 BO 3.7
Tue 03/07/2023 BO 3.7
Tue 11/22/2022 BO 4.1
Tue 08/23/2022 BO 4.4
Wed 05/25/2022 BO 4.2
Tue 03/08/2022 BO 4.3


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US