Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:FIVE next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Digi International Inc. (DGII) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 23, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 20, 2020 to Aug. 2, 2020
EVR: 3.3
Avg Daily Volume: 221,635    Market Cap: 234.88M
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 5.57
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 65 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $11.04 $11.50 4.16% 9.51% 9.51% 1.27% -5.53% 3.35% 0.54% N/A N/A
Thu 01/30/2020 AC $16.73 $16.05 -4.06% -5.55% -5.56% -16.8% -12.37% -11.48% -10.58% -16.2% N/A
Fri 11/15/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/08/2019 AC
Thu 05/02/2019 AC
Thu 01/31/2019 AC
Thu 11/15/2018 AC
Thu 07/26/2018 AC
Thu 04/26/2018 AC
Thu 01/25/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US