Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Diebold Nixdorf Incorporated (DBD) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 27, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 21, 2020 to Nov. 7, 2020
EVR: 9.0
Avg Daily Volume: 1,449,534    Market Cap: 434.80M
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 20.71
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 73 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 9.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 73

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/30/2020 BO $6.84 $7.16 4.67% 9.5% 1.9% 0.29% 15.35% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Tue 05/05/2020 BO $4.40 $4.84 9.99% 13.18% 13.86% 17.73% 7.73% 2.73% 18.86% 43.86% N/A
Tue 02/11/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 10/29/2019 BO
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Tue 04/30/2019 BO
Wed 02/13/2019 BO
Wed 10/31/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 BO
Wed 05/02/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US