Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
CoStar Group (CSGP) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 25, 2022 AC
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 4.4
Avg Daily Volume: 2,884,921    Market Cap: 27.89B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 0.67
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 31 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 07/26/2022 AC $60.70 $64.00 5.43% 14.79% 19.59% 19.59% 19.47% 20.05% 23.77% 15.14% 18.73%
Tue 04/26/2022 AC $59.99 $62.89 4.83% 6.21% 6.05% 6.05% 7.68% -3.22% -3.18% 2.52% -6.55%
Tue 02/22/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 10/26/2021 AC
Tue 07/27/2021 AC
Tue 04/27/2021 AC
Tue 02/23/2021 AC
Tue 10/27/2020 AC
Tue 07/28/2020 AC
Tue 04/28/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US