Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
CoStar Group (CSGP) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Oct. 26, 2021
EVR: 3.6
Avg Daily Volume: 1,773,187    Market Cap: 35.30B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.23
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 36 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 78

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 07/27/2021 AC $89.02 $80.00 -10.13% -2.32% -0.19% -0.19% -3.1% -3.81% -6.55% -5.65% N/A
Tue 04/27/2021 AC $936.80 $922.30 -1.54% -7.96% -8.79% -8.79% -10.97% -10.36% -12.62% -8.84% -3.82%
Tue 02/23/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 10/27/2020 AC
Tue 07/28/2020 AC
Tue 04/28/2020 AC
Tue 10/22/2019 AC
Tue 07/23/2019 AC
Tue 04/23/2019 AC
Tue 02/26/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US