Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Cisco Systems (CSCO) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Aug. 17, 2022 AC
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 24,630,000    Market Cap: 181.25B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 1.01
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 47 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/18/2022 AC $48.36 $43.05 -10.98% -13.73% -11.21% -10.36% -6.97% -6.84% -7.11% -8.73% N/A
Wed 02/16/2022 AC $54.25 $55.50 2.3% 2.8% 5.46% 5.46% 0.89% 0.69% 3.08% 3.54% -3.82%
Wed 11/17/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/18/2021 AC
Wed 05/19/2021 AC
Tue 02/09/2021 AC
Thu 11/12/2020 AC
Wed 08/12/2020 AC
Wed 05/13/2020 AC
Wed 02/12/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US