Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
CRISPR Therapeutics AG (CRSP) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 7, 2022
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 1,387,687    Market Cap: 5.03B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 16.22
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 20

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 08/08/2022 BO $81.40 $81.00 -0.49% -0.01% -0.01% -3.11% -3.37% -11.36% -17.24% -18.59% -20.77%
Thu 07/28/2022 AC $75.90 $75.00 -1.18% -1.18% -1.19% 0.58% 7.25% 3.91% -4.94% -14.24% -12.19%
Mon 05/09/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 02/15/2022 AC
Wed 11/03/2021 AC
Thu 07/29/2021 AC
Tue 04/27/2021 AC
Tue 02/16/2021 AC
Wed 10/28/2020 BO
Mon 07/27/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US