Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:FIVE next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Copa Holdings, S.A. (CPA) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 5, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 4, 2020 to Aug. 11, 2020
EVR: 3.5
Avg Daily Volume: 1,025,917    Market Cap: 1.49B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 66 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 58

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC $39.95 $39.91 -0.1% 5.7% 9.04% 6.68% -2.35% 1.98% N/A N/A N/A
Wed 02/12/2020 AC $107.23 $111.31 3.8% 1.91% 2.59% 2.59% 1.44% -9.11% -20.83% -63.66% N/A
Wed 11/13/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/07/2019 AC
Wed 05/08/2019 AC
Wed 02/13/2019 AC
Wed 11/14/2018 AC
Wed 08/08/2018 AC
Wed 05/09/2018 AC
Wed 02/21/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US