Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:CBRE next earnings date on Fri Jul 31, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Coupa Software Incorporated (COUP) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 31, 2020
OS Projected Window: Sept. 2, 2020 to Sept. 5, 2020
EVR: 4.3
Avg Daily Volume: 1,824,763    Market Cap: N/A
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 16.55
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 55 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 19

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 06/08/2020 AC $220.78 $213.00 -3.52% 1.72% -1.27% 1.46% 12.22% 17.25% 23.63% N/A N/A
Mon 03/16/2020 AC $109.57 $111.30 1.57% 25.16% 29.94% 29.07% 27.55% 33.68% 28.35% 51.56% N/A
Mon 12/02/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 09/03/2019 AC
Mon 06/03/2019 AC
Mon 03/11/2019 AC
Mon 12/03/2018 AC
Tue 09/04/2018 AC
Mon 06/04/2018 AC
Mon 03/12/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US