Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:LULU next earnings date on Thu Jun 11, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
CME Group Inc. (CME) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 30, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 24, 2020 to July 31, 2020
EVR: 1.0
Avg Daily Volume: 2,432,150    Market Cap: 62.28B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.62
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 57 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 2.91%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/29/2020 BO $184.32 $186.67 1.27% -1.54% -5.79% -5.79% -5.76% -0.08% -2.47% N/A N/A
Wed 02/12/2020 BO $211.65 $208.10 -1.67% -1.89% 0.7% 0.7% -1.96% -1.11% 2.09% -29.82% N/A
Wed 10/30/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 BO
Wed 05/01/2019 BO
Thu 02/14/2019 BO
Thu 10/25/2018 BO
Thu 07/26/2018 BO
Thu 04/26/2018 BO
Thu 02/01/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US