Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Cantel Medical Corp. (CMD) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Dec. 10, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Dec. 1, 2020 to Dec. 12, 2020
EVR: 3.5
Avg Daily Volume: 407,322    Market Cap: 2.12B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 9.92
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 70 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 15

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 09/17/2020 BO $49.10 $46.03 -6.25% -4.19% -12.55% -12.4% -9.98% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Thu 06/04/2020 AC $47.77 $49.80 4.24% 5.06% 5.07% 0.44% -13.1% -13.96% -11.2% -8.31% N/A
Thu 03/05/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 12/10/2019 BO
Mon 09/23/2019 BO
Tue 06/04/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO
Thu 11/29/2018 BO
Thu 09/27/2018 BO
Wed 06/06/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US