Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Core Laboratories N.V. (CLB) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Oct. 26, 2022
OS Projected Window: Oct. 17, 2022 to Oct. 22, 2022
EVR: 2.6
Avg Daily Volume: 434,147    Market Cap: 768.53M
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 19.48
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 32 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 07/27/2022 AC $18.73 $18.10 -3.36% -1.01% 1.12% -3.79% -13.03% -12.13% -12.77% -12.87% -14.05%
Wed 04/27/2022 AC $26.85 $27.55 2.6% -2.38% -3.17% -5.1% -3.02% -12.33% -9.5% 4.99% -22.06%
Wed 02/02/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 10/27/2021 AC
Wed 07/28/2021 AC
Wed 04/21/2021 AC
Wed 01/27/2021 AC
Wed 10/21/2020 AC
Wed 07/22/2020 AC
Wed 04/22/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US