Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. (CHT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 28, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 26, 2020 to Oct. 31, 2020
EVR: 0.4
Avg Daily Volume: 157,532    Market Cap: 28.79B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 24

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/30/2020 BO $36.65 $36.68 0.08% 0.49% 0.63% -0.6% -0.16% -0.08% 0.08% -0.19% N/A
Thu 04/30/2020 BO $37.24 $37.19 -0.13% -1.15% -2.01% -1.32% -1.93% -1.32% 0.11% 0.7% N/A
Wed 01/22/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 10/30/2019 BO
Wed 07/31/2019 BO
Mon 04/29/2019 BO
Wed 01/30/2019 BO
Wed 10/31/2018 BO
Mon 07/30/2018 BO
Fri 04/27/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US