Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:RVLV next earnings date on Wed Aug 12, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
The Carlyle Group L.P. (CG) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 28, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 26, 2020 to Nov. 2, 2020
EVR: 1.8
Avg Daily Volume: 2,446,079    Market Cap: 10.06B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 7.14
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 81 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 33

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/30/2020 BO $29.61 $29.39 -0.74% -1.08% N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Thu 04/30/2020 BO $25.96 $23.50 -9.47% -9.7% -14.56% -15.33% -7.94% -6.2% -0.12% 11.33% N/A
Wed 02/05/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/31/2019 BO
Wed 07/31/2019 BO
Wed 05/01/2019 BO
Wed 02/06/2019 BO
Wed 10/31/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 BO
Tue 05/01/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US